Staff Directory

PositionName Email
Principal
Jesus Gonzalez jglez1@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Isamara Berrios IsamaraBerrios@dadeschools.net
Randall Cromer cromer@dadeschools.net
Math
Koch DaSilva, Veronica dasilva@dadeschools.net
Felipe, Karlyanne KBFelipe@dadeschools.net
Hoadley, Michael mhoadley@dadeschools.net
Hurlburt, Frankie fhurlburt@dadeschools.net
Jurkovich, Timothy tjurkovich@dadeschools.net
Grace-Spinelli, Nicole nspinelli@dadeschools.net
Su, Daisy daisysu@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
Ackman, Judith ackmanj@dadeschools.net
Anderson, Andrew 337379@dadeschools.net
Benigno, Maria mchirino@dadeschools.net
Blanco, Alexander Ablanco@dadeschools.net
Figueiras, Graciela gfigueiras@dadeschools.net
Legra, Irza ilegra@dadeschools.net
Veloso, Elena fernandeze@dadeschools.net
Science
Buria, Theresa tburia@dadeschools.net
Cohen, Allison acohen@dadeschools.net
Hopta, Jan jhopta@dadeschools.net
Loo, Yeilin 321540@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Terri tortiz1@dadeschools.net
Sioli, Elizabeth esioli@dadeschools.net
Valido, Dayana dvalido@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
Castillo-Arguelles, Helena helenacastillo@dadeschools.net
Ersoff, Mayade mersoff1@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Gabriel g.gomez@dadeschools.net
Martin, Warren wmartin@dadeschools.net
Richardson, Carol crichardson@dadeschools.net
Taylor, Vivian Vtaylor@dadeschools.net
ESE
Blancaneaux, Susana sblancaneaux@dadeschools.net
Perez, Maria 175950@dadeschools.net
Woodley, Kishamee kishwoodley@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Arnold, Estrella earnold@dadeschools.net
Toledo, Ivette itoledo@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
Alvarez, Monica mmalvarez@dadeschools.net
Ladines, Kristie kladines@dadeschools.net
Potter, Celia CeliaMPotter@dadeschools.net
Su, Daisy daisysu@dadeschools.net
Foreign Language
Buitrago, Marie Mbuitrago@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Gladys gonzalezg@dadeschools.net
Mayock, Carol cmayock@dadeschools.net
Zeming, Cai Zcai@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Concepcion, Miguel mconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Eyleen Eyleendiaz@dadeschools.net
Band, Chorus & Orchestra
Su, Daisy daisysu@dadeschools.net
Testing
Smith-Burns, Lisa lsmith-ramsey@dadeschools.net
Vocational
Barker, Jacqueline jbarker@dadeschools.net
Registrar
Fraga, Judy Jfraga@dadeschools.net
Treasurer
Diaz, Olga Olguita332003@dadeschools.net