Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Jesus GonzalezPrincipaljglez1@dadeschools.net
Isamara BerriosAssistant PrincipalIsamaraBerrios@dadeschools.net
Koch DaSilva, VeronicaMathdasilva@dadeschools.net
Hoadley, MichaelMathmhoadley@dadeschools.net
Hurlburt, FrankieMathfhurlburt@dadeschools.net
Jurkovich, TimothyMathtjurkovich@dadeschools.net
Grace-Spinelli, NicoleMathnspinelli@dadeschools.net
Su, DaisyMathdaisysu@dadeschools.net
Ackman, JudithLanguage Artsackmanj@dadeschools.net
Anderson, AndrewLanguage Arts337379@dadeschools.net
Blanco, AlexanderLanguage ArtsAblanco@dadeschools.net
Figueiras, GracielaLanguage Artsgfigueiras@dadeschools.net
Legra, IrzaLanguage Artsilegra@dadeschools.net
Veloso, ElenaLanguage Artsfernandeze@dadeschools.net
Buria, TheresaSciencetburia@dadeschools.net
Cohen, AllisonScienceacohen@dadeschools.net
Hopta, JanSciencejhopta@dadeschools.net
Loo, YeilinScience321540@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, TerriSciencetortiz1@dadeschools.net
Sioli, ElizabethScienceesioli@dadeschools.net
Valido, DayanaSciencedvalido@dadeschools.net
Castillo-Arguelles, HelenaSocial Studieshelenacastillo@dadeschools.net
Ersoff, MayadeSocial Studiesmersoff1@dadeschools.net
Gomez, GabrielSocial Studiesg.gomez@dadeschools.net
Martin, WarrenSocial Studieswmartin@dadeschools.net
Richardson, CarolSocial Studiescrichardson@dadeschools.net
Taylor, VivianSocial StudiesVtaylor@dadeschools.net
Blancaneaux, SusanaESEsblancaneaux@dadeschools.net
Perez, MariaESE175950@dadeschools.net
Arnold, EstrellaCounselorearnold@dadeschools.net
Toledo, IvetteCounseloritoledo@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, MonicaFine Artsmmalvarez@dadeschools.net
Ladines, KristieFine Artskladines@dadeschools.net
Su, DaisyFine Artsdaisysu@dadeschools.net
Bing, Wang ChungForeign Language311889@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, GladysForeign Languagegonzalezg@dadeschools.net
Mayock, CarolForeign Languagecmayock@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, MiguelPhysical Educationmconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Diaz, EyleenPhysical EducationEyleendiaz@dadeschools.net
Su, DaisyBand, Chorus & Orchestradaisysu@dadeschools.net
Smith-Burns, LisaTestinglsmith-ramsey@dadeschools.net
Fraga, JudyRegistrarJfraga@dadeschools.net
Diaz, OlgaTreasurerOlguita332003@dadeschools.net
Cromer, RandallMedia Specialistcromer@dadeschools.net