PositionName Email
Principal
Jesus Gonzalez jglez1@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Randall Cromer cromer@dadeschools.net
Tiffany Kinchens tlkinchens@dadeschools.net
Math
Alba, Veronica 326591@dadeschools.net
DaSilva, Veronica dasilva@dadeschools.net
Hagen, Gloria ghagen@dadeschools.net
Hoadley, Michael mhoadley@dadeschools.net
Hurlburt, Frankie fhurlburt@dadeschools.net
Jurkovich, Timothy tjurkovich@dadeschools.net
Morales, Marta teachmrm@dadeschools.net
Grace-Spinelli, Nicole nspinelli@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
Ackman, Judith ackmanj@dadeschools.net
Benigno, Maria mchirino@dadeschools.net
Figueiras, Graciela gfigueiras@dadeschools.net
Harrison, Beverly bach1123@dadeschools.net
Iturmendi, Cindy citurmendi@dadeschools.net
Laughlin, Mary laughlinmh@dadeschools.net
Norris, Chantel 297592@dadeschools.net
Siciliano, Natalie nsiciliano@dadeschools.net
Science
Buria, Theresa tburia@dadeschools.net
Ersoff, Mayer Mersoff@dadeschools.net
Garciga, Kathryn kgarciga@dadeschools.net
Hopta, Jan jhopta@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Terri tortiz1@dadeschools.net
Sioli, Elizabeth esioli@dadeschools.net
Valido, Dayana dvalido@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
Castillo-Arguelles, Helena helenacastillo@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Juan diazjuan@dadeschools.net
Endara, Kellee kendara@dadeschools.net
Ersoff, Mayade mersoff1@dadeschools.net
Martin, Warren wmartin@dadeschools.net
Richardson, Carol crichardson@dadeschools.net
Taylor, Vivian Vtaylor@dadeschools.net
ESE
Blancaneaux, Susana sblancaneaux@dadeschools.net
Perez, Maria 175950@dadeschools.net
Poppe, Paul paulpoppe@dadeschools.net
Woodley, Kishamee kishwoodley@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Beasley-Brown, Karen pearls@dadeschools.net
Toledo, Ivette itoledo@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
Alvarez, Monica mmalvarez@dadeschools.net
Ladines, Kristie kladines@dadeschools.net
Sabina, Christine csabina@dadeschools.net
Foreign Language
Mayock, Carol cmayock@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Iris imrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Wang, Chung Bing 311889@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Mujica, Kevin kmujica10@dadeschools.net
Band, Chorus & Orchestra
Su, Daisy daisysu@dadeschools.net
Testing
Smith-Burns, Lisa lsmith-ramsey@dadeschools.net
Vocational
Barker, Jacqueline jbarker@dadeschools.net
Remedial
Cosano, Concepcion 242966@dadeschools.net